Turbine Control, Emergency Shutdown System or Gas Safety works completed for a number of Blue Chip companies

Ansell Rubber – Thailand
Australian Gas Light Co (AGL) – Somerton Power Station, Torrens Island Power Station
Australian Pipeline Assoc (APA) – Brooklyn Compressor Station
Australian Vinyl Corporation – Melbourne
Blue Scope Steel – Steel plant
Bridgestone tyres – Thailand
Brisbane Water – Gibson Island, Luggage Point
Broken Hill Proprietary (BHP) – Worsley Alumina Power Station
Caltex – Kurnell refinery, Lytton refinery
Chevron – Papua New Guinea – Marine terminal
China Petroleum Company (CPC) – Taiwan – Tao Yaun refinery, Dalin refinery, Kaoh Siung refineries, Olefin Plant #5
Consen Automation – Huyang Power Station
Dyno Nobel – Moranbah
Ebara – Japan – Compressors
EnergySafe Victoria, Queensland and Western Australia
Ecogen Energy – Jeeralang Power Station
Essential Energy – Broken Hill Power Station
ExxonMobil – Altona refinery, Longford Gas Plant, Long Island Point
Formosa Petro-Chemical Corp – Mai Liao, Taiwan
GE Power & Water – Power Generation Services
GE Measurement & Controls – Gas safety & gas turbine services
GJM Controls – Melbourne
Huntsman Chemicals – Footscray
IHI Heavy Industries – Bairnsdale Power Station
Incitec Pivot – Gibson Island ammonia plant, Kooragang Island ammonia plant, acid plant, Mt isa acid plant, Phospate Hill power plant
International Power – Dry Creek Power Station, Port Lincoln Power Station, Snuggery Power Station
Invensys Operation Management – Australia, Singapore, USA
LG Petrochemical – Korea
Minara Resources – refinery
Mitsubishi Heavy Industries – Japan – Compressors
New Zealand Refining Company – Whangerai refinery
Novatech Controls – Melbourne
Oil and Natural Gas Company (ONGC) – India – Offshore paltform
One Steel – Power station
Origin Energy – Roma Power Station, Hallett Power Station
Orica – Yarwun acid plant
Perth Energy – Kwinana Power Station
Pertamina – Indonesia – Dumai refinery
Petrona – Malaysia – Offshore platform
Qenos -Altona refinery
Saint Gobain – China – Jing de Zhen
SK Energy – Korea – Ulsan refinery
Snowy Hydro Ltd – Valley Power Station, Laverton Power Station
Verve Energy – Kwinana Power Station, Pinjar Power Station